Sean Price “MIC Tyson”

Sean P heavy on the campaign trail with a couple vids just before acclaimed MIC Tyson released TODAY, buy this shit!  Production credits including 9th Wonder, The Alchemist, Evidence & Babu, featuring such artists as Freddie Gibbs, Buckshot, Pharaoh Monch and more.  For those that cry “Hip Hop is DEAD,” I implore you to listen to this.  Warning: You may break your neck.

Hilarious hurricane Sandy coverage.

“Seanwuar” interviews Pharaoh Monch in the Nardwuar style, good shit.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: